Lab members

Antoine Coulon
Group leader

CNRS tenured researcher

Chloé Jaubert
Research engineer

Maciej Kerlin
PhD student

Ilham Ladid

Shared with the Drinnenberg lab.

Veer Keizer
Postdoctoral fellow

Joint project with the Dahan
Fachinetti labs.

Lorena Kolar-Znika

Joint project with the Dahan lab.

Kyra Borgman
Postdoctoral fellow



We are currently hiring
→ Join us.

Former members:

  • Laurence Vaslin, Research engineer
  • Dimitrije Milunov, M2 student